According to Reports Australia and New Zealand Football wins by 22 votes out of 35 substantial votes cast by the Fédération Internationale de Football Association Council individuals in the 1st voting form, and 13 votes acquired the Colombian Football Association having .

First time the first edition to include 32 teams in The FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023. The FIFA Women’s World Cup will be hosted by Australia and New Zealand in 2023 and across 2 confederations AFC (Asian Football Confederation) and OFC (Oceania Football Confederation).

Headquarters: Zürich, Switzerland

President: Gianni Infantino

FIFA Women World Cup 2023 in Australia FIFA Women World Cup 2023 in Australia